• Jakub M.

    06/11/2018

    no vegetables

  • Frank B.

    05/11/2018

    Breakfast room too small

  • FRITZ D.

    03/11/2018

    Buena atención, excelente estancia, muy cerca de la estación del metro, la atención del personal es excelente

  • NATHALIE R.

    30/10/2018

    It would be great to have some möte vegan option in the buffé :) hummus, margarin or tomatoes. Other than that I am very happy and satisfied with your wobderful hotel.

  • Matthew K.

    29/10/2018

    Excellent staff very nice hotel in a good area of Paris.

  • SASCHA B.

    23/10/2018

    La chambre était ok pour dormir, mais trop petite pour passer du temps dedans. Sinon, tout a bein été, merci.

  • mariy catherine r.

    27/09/2018

    This was our first stay - but it will not be our last! Excellent in every way.

  • wilma n.

    31/08/2018

    Polite and helpful staff. Great at service!! Would definitly recomend to a friend!

  • OLSEN T.

    25/08/2018

    Next time when we comme to paris we will comme to STAY at hotel Ariane montparnasse

  • H.

    23/07/2018

    Toutes mes félicitations pour le personnel de la réception et pour les filles qui ont fait le nettoyage de la chambre, spécialement mademoiselle Violeta. Je recommanderai cet hôtel à mes amis. Comme suggestion, un frigo dans la chambre. Merci

“Lovely economical hotel”

5/5 Reviewed 9 April 2016

This is a really nice hotel in the Montparnasse area of Paris. It is very reasonably priced. Whilst they did not have family rooms we got 2 rooms side-by-side which were *almost* in a private section, so we could come and go between them without disturbing everyone else. The staff were very nice, and a good breakfast for a short stay (might get a bit boring if you stay longer). We ate at L'Alexandra which is 5 minutes walk away and it was delicious - a lovely local spot. It's not a 5* hotel, but it's getting a 5* review as a 3* hotel, if that makes sense!

“Quiet, convenient neighborhood hotel”

5/5 Reviewed 26 March 2016

With Rick Steves funneling every visitor to his favorite couple locations in Paris (like Rue Cler), this is a nice hotel and neighborhood to be in to give you the true Paris experience, without feeling like you are in an ex-pat colony. The rooms are comfortable with modern bathrooms, and the daily breakfast (ours was included in the room rate), is very Parisian. The nice benefit is, although the staff spoke excellent English, we were the only guests that were American-this is a place visitors from European countries come to stay. There are plenty of great restaurants around the hotel (although, it is on a very quiet side street). Also close are banks/ATMs, a supermarket and a Metro station. It is also an easy walk to the Gare Montparnasse (with Air France shuttle buses to/from the airport).

“Excellent”

5/5 Reviewed 2 November 2015

Hotel Ariane montparnasse is in a very nice neighbourhood nearby is a train station and a few bus stops with a bar, shop, cafe and some local shops. Just a few hours away from Charles de Gaulle airport and in the heart of Paris. On the metro you can get to the other side of Paris like the Eiffel Tower, Montmartre, arch de triumph and lots more of attractions. I'd recommend this hotel and I'd stay in it again. Brilliant food at bare fast and lots of resturants
Nearby also nearby is trams that you could get to the Eiffel towe. I flew from Liverpool and it was just under an hour on the plane and good transport I give the hotel ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ It's the best hotel I've ever been in.

“Great service, good location ”

5/5 Reviewed 30 October 2015

Great service,the stuff is always helpful.
They helped us to pick a very good restaurant for my fiancée' b-day.
Then,the receptionist found me a b-day card and always ready to help.
Close to metro.
Thank you for making our first stay in Paris unforgettable.

“Excellent Hotel”

5/5 Reviewed 11 October 2015

Just returned from visiting the Ariane Hotel and I don't normally review hotels but this was an exception, lovely hotel, fantastic staff and top class location. Breakfast was excellent and the rooms were very nice indeed,all in all really nice hotel,highly recommend, lovely restaurants nearby and not a long walk into Paris,don't be afraid of using taxis as very reasonable.
Thanks to all for a unforgettable holiday.