• ULF B.

    29/07/2017

    We are looking forward to coming back next year :-)

  • Charlène B.

    17/02/2017

    I was really impressed! Good breakfast, and almost the most comfortable bed I've laying in so far!

  • Mark M.

    12/03/2017

    Wonderful week long stay, would stay here again!

  • M.

    25/06/2016

    Make the shower-door longer to cover 2/3 of the area to avoid flooding. Be able to adjust air conditioner Excellent job Vincent,!

  • IRINA S.

    03/05/2016

    excellent bathroom with new equipment :) very comfortable bed and pillows:) little light in the room :(

  • P.

    21/04/2016

    Nice to see you again!

  • PINA SEA P.

    15/03/2016

    For breakfeast could be pancakes, scrambled eggs and sausages.

  • H.

    24/12/2015

    The room was very comfortable but the main light was totally inadequate. The breakfast buffet was very good but the dining room was too small, it was difficult to manoeuvre when a lot of people arrived at the same time.

  • LA CRUZ D.

    29/12/2015

    Everything was great, except for the particular smell in the room.

  • S.

    22/12/2015

    It would be very nice to have some facilities to make tea or coffee in the room.

“Lovely economical hotel”

5/5 Reviewed 9 April 2016

This is a really nice hotel in the Montparnasse area of Paris. It is very reasonably priced. Whilst they did not have family rooms we got 2 rooms side-by-side which were *almost* in a private section, so we could come and go between them without disturbing everyone else. The staff were very nice, and a good breakfast for a short stay (might get a bit boring if you stay longer). We ate at L'Alexandra which is 5 minutes walk away and it was delicious - a lovely local spot. It's not a 5* hotel, but it's getting a 5* review as a 3* hotel, if that makes sense!

“Quiet, convenient neighborhood hotel”

5/5 Reviewed 26 March 2016

With Rick Steves funneling every visitor to his favorite couple locations in Paris (like Rue Cler), this is a nice hotel and neighborhood to be in to give you the true Paris experience, without feeling like you are in an ex-pat colony. The rooms are comfortable with modern bathrooms, and the daily breakfast (ours was included in the room rate), is very Parisian. The nice benefit is, although the staff spoke excellent English, we were the only guests that were American-this is a place visitors from European countries come to stay. There are plenty of great restaurants around the hotel (although, it is on a very quiet side street). Also close are banks/ATMs, a supermarket and a Metro station. It is also an easy walk to the Gare Montparnasse (with Air France shuttle buses to/from the airport).

“Excellent”

5/5 Reviewed 2 November 2015

Hotel Ariane montparnasse is in a very nice neighbourhood nearby is a train station and a few bus stops with a bar, shop, cafe and some local shops. Just a few hours away from Charles de Gaulle airport and in the heart of Paris. On the metro you can get to the other side of Paris like the Eiffel Tower, Montmartre, arch de triumph and lots more of attractions. I'd recommend this hotel and I'd stay in it again. Brilliant food at bare fast and lots of resturants
Nearby also nearby is trams that you could get to the Eiffel towe. I flew from Liverpool and it was just under an hour on the plane and good transport I give the hotel ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ It's the best hotel I've ever been in.

“Great service, good location ”

5/5 Reviewed 30 October 2015

Great service,the stuff is always helpful.
They helped us to pick a very good restaurant for my fiancée' b-day.
Then,the receptionist found me a b-day card and always ready to help.
Close to metro.
Thank you for making our first stay in Paris unforgettable.

“Excellent Hotel”

5/5 Reviewed 11 October 2015

Just returned from visiting the Ariane Hotel and I don't normally review hotels but this was an exception, lovely hotel, fantastic staff and top class location. Breakfast was excellent and the rooms were very nice indeed,all in all really nice hotel,highly recommend, lovely restaurants nearby and not a long walk into Paris,don't be afraid of using taxis as very reasonable.
Thanks to all for a unforgettable holiday.